Resetting Student Accounts
If you assign a license to a student, and the student never logs in or does not actually record any data to the account, it’s easy to re-assign that license to another student simply by editing the student name and email address if included on that account via your teacher dashboard.
If the student has done only a small amount of work on that account, and then gets transferred out, you can contact us and we will reset that account on our end at no extra charge. If a student transfers to another class led by a different teacher at your school, contact us with that information and we will make that transfer.
However, be aware that, if you delete a Single Use Account (not a subscription account), that account will be deleted forever and all the data associated with it will also be gone and irretrievable.